Class

Day

Date

Start

End

Zone

Remaining 2017 Programs

August eSourcing eSSentials
eSourcing Session One Tuesday 8-Aug 10AM 1PM Central
eSourcing QA One Thursday 10-Aug 10AM 11AM Central
eSourcing Session Two Tuesday 15-Aug 10AM 1PM Central
eSourcing QA Two Thursday 17-Aug 10AM 11AM Central
eSourcing Session Three Tuesday 22-Aug 10AM 1PM Central
eSourcing QA Three Thursday 24-Aug 10AM 11AM Central
eSourcing Session Four Tuesday 29-Aug 10AM 1PM Central
eSourcing QA Four Thursday 31-Aug 10AM 11AM Central
September Fast Refresher
Fast Refresher Tuesday 12-Sept 12PM 3PM Central
Fast Refresher QA Thursday 14-Sept 12PM 1:30PM Central
October Recruiter Reboot
Reboot Session One Tuesday 3-Oct 10AM 1PM Central
Reboot PA One Friday 6-Oct 10AM 11AM Central
Reboot Session Two Tuesday 10-Oct 10AM 1PM Central
Reboot PA Two Friday 13-Oct 10AM 11AM Central
Reboot Session Three Tuesday 17-Oct 10AM 1PM Central
Reboot PA Three Friday 20-Oct 10AM 11AM Central
Reboot Session Four Tuesday 24-Oct 10AM 1PM Central
Reboot PA Four Friday 27-Oct 10AM 11AM Central
October Mail Mastery
Mail Mastery Session Wednesday 4-Oct 1PM 3PM Central
October Facebook Fuel
Facebook Fuel Tuesday 18-Oct 12PM 3PM Central
Facebook Fuel QA Friday 20-Oct 12PM 1PM Central
November eSourcing eSSentials
eSourcing Session One Wednesday 8-Nov 10AM 1PM Central
eSourcing QA One Friday 10-Nov 10AM 11AM Central
eSourcing Session Two Wednesday 15-Nov 10AM 1PM Central
eSourcing QA Two Friday 17-Nov 10AM 11AM Central
eSourcing Session Three Wednesday 29-Nov 10AM 1PM Central
eSourcing QA Three Friday 1-Dec 10AM 11AM Central
eSourcing Session Four Wednesday 6-Dec 10AM 1PM Central
eSourcing QA Four Friday 8-Dec 10AM 11AM Central
November Black Friday
Black Friday Shopping Session Friday 17-Nov 12PM 2PM Central
December Client Cornucopia
Cornucopia Session One Tuesday 28-Nov 10AM 1PM Central
Cornucopia PA One Thursday 30-Nov 10AM 11AM Central
Cornucopia Session Two Tuesday 5-Dec 10AM 1PM Central
Cornucopia PA Two Thursday 7-Dec 10AM 11AM Central
Cornucopia Session Three Tuesday 12-Dec 10AM 1PM Central
Cornucopia PA Three Thursday 14-Dec 10AM 11AM Central
Cornucopia Session Four Tuesday 19-Dec 10AM 1PM Central
Cornucopia PA Four Thursday 21-Dec 10AM 11AM Central