Class

Day

Date

Start

End

Zone

 2018 Programs

January eSourcing eSSentials
eSourcing Session One Monday 22-Jan 11AM 2PM Central
eSourcing QA One Wednesday 24-Jan 11AM 12PM Central
eSourcing Session Two Monday 29-Jan 11AM 2PM Central
eSourcing QA Two Wednesday 31-Jan 11AM 12PM Central
eSourcing Session Three Monday 5-Feb 11AM 2PM Central
eSourcing QA Three Wednesday 7-Feb 11AM 12PM Central
eSourcing Session Four Monday 12-Feb 11AM 2PM Central
eSourcing QA Four Wednesday 14-Feb 11AM 12PM Central
February Facebook Fuel
Facebook Fuel Session Thursday 8-Feb 11 AM 2 PM Central
Facebook QA Tuesday 13-Feb 11 AM Noon Central
February Mail Mastery
Mail Mastery Thursday 15-Feb 1:30 PM 3:30 PM Central
March Client Cornucopia
Cornucopia Session One Monday 5-Mar 1PM 3PM Central
Cornucopia Session Two Tuesday 6-Mar 1PM 3PM Central
Cornucopia Session Three Wednesday 7-Mar 1PM 3PM Central
Cornucopia Session Four Thursday 8-Mar 1PM 3PM Central
Cornucopia Session Five Friday 9-Mar 1PM 3PM Central
Cornucopia Session Six Wednesday 14-Mar 1PM 3PM Central
Cornucopia Session Seven Wednesday 21-Mar 1PM 3PM Central
Cornucopia Session Eight Wednesday 28-Mar 1PM 3PM Central
March Relationship Recruiting
Relationship Recruiting Session 1 Tuesday 13 Mar 11 AM 2 PM Central
Relationship Recruiting PA 1 Thursday 15 Mar 11 AM Noon Central
Relationship Recruiting Session 2 Tuesday 20 Mar 11 AM 2 PM Central
Relationship Recruiting PA 2 Thursday 22 Mar 11 AM Noon Central
Relationship Recruiting Session 3 Tuesday 27 Mar 11 AM 2 PM Central
Relationship Recruiting PA 3 Thursday 29 Mar 11 AM Noon Central
Relationship Recruiting Session 4 Tuesday 3 Apr 11 AM 2 PM Central
Relationship Recruiting PA 4 Thursday 5 Apr 11 AM Noon Central